What is the way of happiness

in #life7 years ago

What is the way of happiness

The most beautiful way in which man seeks life is to find happiness and happiness, and to think about the ignorant and the souls that do not know happiness or to discover it by themselves. Happiness does not seek man, but it exists in the life of every human being. Gone, everyone and everyone on earth changed by sex, lifestyle, environment, culture and everything else ... Everyone is looking for happiness.

Those who did not see the hardships in his life and difficulties, but a little human search to find happiness by the simple things that he did not imagine to be happiness, happiness is realized from the inside and the path of happiness is optimism, but pessimists do not know the way, and despair of life kills everything beautiful is the status of the weak The universe.

The man is the one who makes his happiness with his hand, and the closest example is as simple as two walking in the car to work, and everyone hates work for his tiredness and distress, but the first is playing songs and enjoying the road, smiling and optimistic in his day, the other pessimist hears the sad songs and pessimistic of life as a result of the position or From the person or where he was happy, although the time of the first goes and the other goes but with a different feeling, the first made it despite the small and the other killed himself prematurely, life is too short to inflame the human.

Ways to Happiness

The ways of happiness are very simple, but discover them around you and turn them into beautiful, and there are ways if the human cord was overwhelmed by happiness everywhere:

1 The way to God: the path to him happiness and beauty and freedom after the narrowness and ease after fatigue and death Paradise, God is beautiful and compassionate who are close to him, I did not find in my life a journey to relieve her fatigue and hardships with me that I went everywhere, but when I remember which trips were the most beautiful to my heart I remember my trip to the house of God to Mecca, it is the journey of the marginalized and the tired and those who delayed their livelihoods and narrowed the land, what beautiful of the journey I will not forget all my life and repeat it for times and times, the rest is not only known to those who perform the full rights.

2 Look around you: brother and sister turned to your life, God, despite the life and coexistence There is something beautiful waiting to be noticed, there is your mother and how deprived of them, and there is your brother and there is your father and friend and lover, there are things you have other than you wish, You find you look up, there is God closest to you from the cord vein, if you find nothing and found God you are the happiest people Vjirk lost.

3 Positive: It is nice to be a positive person, for example there are two people who came to the job and Rvda Monday, the first said, perhaps God wanted me better than walking and laughing, and the other is depressed and say I have been unhappy I do not share this statement, here is the difference here Happiness here Life .

4 Everyone is looking for something inside and it is difficult because he chose it. One of the most beautiful sauces I've ever seen is success and getting what you want. How tired in my life I found joy when I achieved what I wanted with everyone I lost around me, not for anything but because My way is different from them I could not meet the one I love in my way, but success bears the burden of my heart and my mind is gone in moments, thank God

By Wisam Talal

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 19.05 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @allizz.

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @allizz. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 16.02 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @allizz

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received gratitude of 24.89 % from @appreciator thanks to @allizz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72