You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on a memory of my Singapore Airlines HQ interview back in 2008

in #life8 years ago

Great message brother. I too have never been able to fathom a specialized long-term work commitment and appreciate the fantastic infinity of steemit. I just read this after posting an article about how epic steemit is Here . Check it if you have a moment :0 take care

Sort:  

Thanks brother! Definitely seeing Steemit as some sort of open-freelance platform. Nice post - glad you've found your place as well. Personally I'm doing whatever I can to figure out ways to bridge Steem and fiat in meaningful ways in order to add to its value as a currency!

Sounds like a good idea to me, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44