National Arena stadium and my passion

in #life6 years ago

Hello,

Although I am a woman, I love football and I like going to the stadium to support my favorite team. It's an atmosphere that makes your body vibrate. 😍

20180830_205323.jpg

Recently, I was at a match at the National Arena in Bucharest. Its construction cost around 234 million euros. The stadium has an area of ​​108,000 m² and a six floor height.
It has a capacity of 55,634 seats.

20180830_204726.jpg

20180830_211644.jpg

IMG-20180831-WA0022.jpg

Next year, on August 14th, Metallica will hold a concert there. The event is part of the "Worldwired Tour 2019" tour.

Do you like football, which is your favorite team?

Sort:  

I also like football but I've never been able to see it live but on television ... my favorite team: We saw it red of course ... and in the World Cup I always support Argentina, Brazil, Germany and Italy. they are my favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you like fotball too. They are my favorite too ❤️

I also like football and I used to watch it all the time on TV when I was in high-school. Now I watch it sometimes and I've only been to a football match once, looong time ago.

Nice photos, seems like it was a nice atmosphere! :)

That's right, it's a nice atmosphere on the stadium and it's great to feel the euphoria of the other supporters 🤗🤗🤗

Nice, I think Steaua is cool team. :))

Hehe, yes, it is 🤗

So Metallica is offering me a concert on my birthday. Nice. Too bad I am not a Metallica fan. I am not into football either. I am passionate about fishing and I am doing that since I was nine. I used to bet on sports for a while though, but I had to quit after months of loosing money.

Happy birthday in advance. Fishing is a nice hobby too 😊
Betting in sports is all about luck.

Congratulations @allesia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63