PAGG - day 2

in #life6 years ago

After one day of using the PAGG stack I can’t say that I feel any different and I’m actually up slightly in the scale. I’m not discouraged and it’s way too early to judge but there are some promising developments so far.

I was worried that this supplement would make me feel bad in some way but that’s not the case. I was able to abstain from the nightly cocktail which is a great first start. I’m pretty used to that shot of brain chemicals that alcohol produces so breaking that habit will be huge.

After eating great all day, we went out for Mexican for dinner and while I did make good choices, I know I ate too much. My biggest regret is when my plate was half gone I knew I had enough and thought that I should save the rest for lunch today, but I ignored that thought and proceeded to finish the plate. I did have a few spoonfuls of ice cream, but that’s much less than my normal evening snack.

I’m going to Crossfit tonight so I’m interested to see how the PAGG stack affects my workout and recovery.
UKTEgq3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63