Do you remember the past to be different with a vivid clarity? [The Mandala Effect && The Norse Tree of Life, Yggdrasil: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 64]

in #life7 years ago

Have you noticed the world changing around you? If you are experiencing the past to be different than what you remember, I might have some answers for you.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this article, please Follow Me and be sure to check out some of my other posts:


Sort:  

Great post, I like that fact that you film yourself and not writing! I actually felt this phenomenon with few memories that I have about my own past, but now I know that memories can change and be implanted ^^

Please check my new post, I think you will like it!
@paps

Thank you @paps, I'm glad you enjoyed this video.

Memories are so interesting in how they are never the same with each time you remember it. Nor can they be remembered the same by other people!

Woohoo. Talking my language!

And YES!

Heh, then be sure to stay tuned! ;)

I think the reality shifts happen periodically... at least the big ones.
I felt one the night of our last presidential election. We moved from one reality to another that night. It felt really alien and weird.

In my personal life, I don't remember most of my childhood. Therr are pictures of me taking trips to Florida that I have no recollection of.
It could be that my memory sucks though.

I agree that big shifts occur periodically. Very interesting you noticed one on the presidetial election night.

Memories are so interesting. Do you have conflicting memories of childhood?

Interesting theory on it. What gets me is the change in films like Apollo 11 "huston we've had a problem" ??? blows my mind. Something is going on, I kind of agree with the hyroncollidder is doing so odd things to reality, theory.

But hey there's more pressing things going on at the moment. We need to wake up people to change the paradigm we live in and stop the reliance on media always so what it matter that is changes haha :). Besides stopped looking in to it blew my mind too much ;)

I would agree the collider has an effect on this experience, but I don't think it's the only cause. I think it's an integral part of reality to shift the past.

Frazzled my mind so stopping looking into it really. Oh yes there is some odd things going on thats for sure.

My focus is on waking up all those monkeys and bring the round to sustainable life and living with the earth not from it. Once thats done I'm then I'll start back on the mind blowing stuff :)

Right on, like I say blew my mind. It not the current focal point of my thinking , we need to focus on more pressing matters in my mind. Vlog coming up on this. Keep em coming :)

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 14.29 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Check Your Wallet

Thought You'd be Interested ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94