Living with a Mage! A tour of my new home [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 61]

in #life7 years ago

I moved into a new apartment a little over a week ago. I've been moving slowly to avoid causing pain in the injuries I'm experiencing with my spine, so I haven't exactly fully unpacked && set up. Frankly, the place is a mess - lol. I love this new home and how the energy flows. I hope you enjoy this brief tour.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe

Sort:  

love you man! i feel like i've known you my whole life. congrats. i'm proud of you skwyrl. stay cool brother.

Love you too, bredren @theoccultcorner. I feel like I've known you equally as long. I appreciate the kind words. Blessings!

Beautiful apartment. I expected a dark place, with altars and such. I have yet to read the 60+ other chapters of the life of a mage, so I might not be updated. I'll catch up. Congratulations on the nice house.

Thank you very much. :) Most of the time, it is quite dark in my apartment; however, it is difficult to record videos in low lighting, lol. And as I said in the video, I've only just moved in here and have yet to set up multiple altars, and my previous home was very limited in space, so I only had two altars (main house altar and my laboratory). I plan to set up many altars in this new place once I've fully unpacked and cleaned house. I can already feel the presence of the fae and gnomes, I live walking distance now from Mt. Tabor, a dormant volcano.

🤖💬 This post has been Blessed with a 4.35 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus

I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow 🎁💁Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.042 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Post ⛓Link you want 🔼 Upvoted in the Memo.

More details @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cannabiscurator/let-s-grow-the-cannabis-community-together

Steemian Stoner Squad 🙏Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit. Your support helps increase the 💪value of my 🔼 contributions.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨

Speaking of "how the energy flows", have you tried feng shui or consider applying it to your new home?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The new place looks great, happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77