Cream beetles look very unique.

in #life6 years ago

The beetle beetle that stands in green leaves while enjoying the breeze in the morning, is found in a teak wood park next to a large rice field in North Aceh this morning, at that time I was looking for the best moment for display on my block, I saw a very beautiful natural scenery clearly seen that the beige color beetle as shown below is very unique, I tried to photograph this unique beetle very carefully so that this unique beetle did not escape to other areas, with a very good atmosphere this morning I hope to help support all of the Steem communities, hopefully being happy with the emergence of this unique beetle.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The beetle beetle looks very unique standing on the green leaves found this morning. thank you for your visit to my blog.

Follow me @albanna


Sort:  

Congratulations @albanna! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97