Five Ways to Live Waste Free

in #life7 years ago

recycling2.png

Lauren Singer lives waste free through smart shopping and planning ahead. By living waste free, she also saves a ton of money. Here are the top five ways, check out the article(with video) for more info!!

#1 Smart Grocery Shopping

#2 Buy secondhand clothing only

#3 Pay a bit more now for reusable products that save money down the line

#4 Do It Yourself Products

#5 Just Say No to anything wasteful that you don't need

Please Let me know what you are doing to live more waste free!!

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/one-woman-saves-big-living-waste-free-lifestyle-142636952.html

recycling1.png

Images courtesy Pixabay

Sort:  

I love this attitude. I am making my own cosmetics. This is not just saving money it makes me feel like saving the world. ;)

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32