You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE FRIENDS! Saying Bye To Steemit is not easy(Look for the secret inside)

in #life6 years ago

My good friend @blog-fictions I'm surprised to read your post. This is a good suspensive post. First of all I think that you are leaving us. I feel attraction for your in my heart. I was sad that you are leaving. But suddenly when I read down, I was surprised to see that you are not leaving steemit. This is good platform to meet good friends like you.
I can't ignore you like an ordinary friends, you are my special friend. I've read your previous post about your friend that she left her home due to her husband's bad behavior. Please write more post about your friend.
See the link of your post:
https://steemit.com/life/@blog-fictions/a-disastrous-wedding-made-in-heaven-is-there-a-way-out
I'm impressed by your feelings in your post.
I wish good for you and your family.*

Sort:  

Thank you so much for going through my blog...
It really appreciate that at it means a lot to me..
I am happy to have met friends like you here...
Yeah I am not leaving it's was just a suspense and I am glad you liked it..
You too have a good day ahead :)

You're always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95