You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #goodtoknow: Your Body on MEDITATION (Set free your internal drugs)

in #life7 years ago

Great post, for me personally I find that meditation helps reduce anxiety and stress in everyday life. I am just getting back into meditation, I used to do it somewhat regularly but am still an amateur. It sounds like you know quite a lot about the topic. How long have you been practicing meditation? Also do you believe that if you practice meditation long enough you can begin to manifest things in your life?

Sort:  

i started 4 years ago and i actually only do the 1-2 min of cold shower and calm breathing. i believe that you will attract positive things with your positive mind and this positive mind you surely get from meditating :) which techniques do you use?

When I meditate I usually sit in a quiet place and then try to clear my mind and focus on my breathing. Spotify also has some good meditation material that I listen to. I tried meditating while lying down but found I get tired quickly.

yea sitting is probably the best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68