This POS is harrassing me. Help me hunt him and kill him.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

As you can clearly see IN THIS THREAD by @surfermarly , the user @mobydick will not stop following me. There are other comments I have made which he has been mere minutes behind me, mocking me.

Only once before have I encountered that....thing. And he bit off my leg.

My fucking leg. He bit it off.

And now he won't leave me alone.

If the moderators/owners/creators of this site won't do anything to curb this behavior, then I propose we each purchase a boat and a harpoon and help me to catch and kill this beast once and for all.

Sort:  

I only regret that I don't have enough power to up vote all the commenty goodness in this unfolding drama.

I'm upvoting it all anyway.

I'm absolutely serious. Do you have any idea what it's like to walk around with a LOG for a leg? It's a LOGLEG! YougavemeamotherfuckingLOGLEG!!

Do I have any ide- MOTHERFUCKER I'M A SPERM WHALE.
No I don't know what it's like to walk because I DON'T WALK, BITCH!!
I live in ~the water~! You live on ~the land~!
Stop fuckin with me in my water and I won't come fuck with you on your land!
I'll go suicide bomber whale on your ass!


^^This was my cousin off the coast of Oregon.

Sir, that is a humpback whale, not a sperm whale.
I would assume you know the difference between humpback and sperm.
Refer to your online encyclopedia if you do not.

No that's exactly what I look like.
Seriously, chase the whale in that picture if you want to get me.

@winstonwolfe, I see you're putting this to good use! I remember back when I suggested this to you as a joke. Now, these accounts have such a huge entertaining potential :D Good luck and have fun with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86