You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Both parts of your article are decent for reading. They inspire a person like me who is in his forties. They would certainly inspire the young. You mentioned that you are a teenager and it amazes me the kind of maturity that you have got at this age. It is true that one has to work hard to achieve something in life. Some need a lot of effort while others need a bit less. But, effort is something everyone needs. It also depends on a lot of factors when a person will achieve something he trying for. But, Achieve he will. When it comes to Money earning it is just one thing. I have a colleague who works very hard earns a lot more than me and is always earning by one way or another due to his contacts in the market. But, he is always short of money. The reason is his spending habits. He spends a lot on partying, on fashionable cloth and also on donations and on his (selfish) friends and ends up with credit card debts at the end of most months. Therefore, not just earning but also saving and investing are essentials of living a good life. The proper management of your investments and regular analysis of these investments is important. Savings are important in life they help in case of emergency. At the same time the should not make you a miser. Being a miser is also a bad thing. The other investment a person has to make is in his health. You may not realize this at a young age, but later on in life you may feel the effects of ill health. I read in this article that you fell asleep 2 a.m. in the morning and woke up at 5 a.m. i feel this is not a good schedule. On a rare occasion its okay, but it will harm you in the long run. Take care of your health. Your health is also a investment that will keep you in good stead for your future.

Sort:  



WOW man, this was a great comment. Thank you very much for this.

With regards to my age, I don't think I have ever publicly opened up to my specific age on my blog, because I figured (When starting out, didn't have much credibility) that I would be taken more seriously if people were under the assumption that I was as young as I am. Now, however, I think it's getting easier and easier to reveal this personal info, as it seems people are more impressed by that factor :) Thanks for that.

I definitely agree. It's not about how much you earn, but rather how much you keep..

In the same sense, I don't think the general stereotype of something not having cash is a bad thing. One way or another, you should spend every cent of your money, in my opinion. At least for me, that is how it is. I have never been in the middle. I am either terrible, or I'm great haha :D So, what I'm trying to say is, the rich man should be spending every cent into his growth. At the end of the day, he should still be broke (In his wallet).

Your friend will be extremely broke, and the personal-growth man will be extremely rich. That's my approach :)

I definitely agree. Trust me, I am getting mixed opinions from a ton of people about the way I am doing things :D It's not permanent, but I believe in launching, not starting. So the altitude will get to a whole new level, and then autopilot. If that makes sense :)

Thanks again for your awesome comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55