You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ The 10X Rule! Now.. 10X your life!! Part 2

in #life7 years ago



WOW man, this was a great comment. Thank you very much for this.

With regards to my age, I don't think I have ever publicly opened up to my specific age on my blog, because I figured (When starting out, didn't have much credibility) that I would be taken more seriously if people were under the assumption that I was as young as I am. Now, however, I think it's getting easier and easier to reveal this personal info, as it seems people are more impressed by that factor :) Thanks for that.

I definitely agree. It's not about how much you earn, but rather how much you keep..

In the same sense, I don't think the general stereotype of something not having cash is a bad thing. One way or another, you should spend every cent of your money, in my opinion. At least for me, that is how it is. I have never been in the middle. I am either terrible, or I'm great haha :D So, what I'm trying to say is, the rich man should be spending every cent into his growth. At the end of the day, he should still be broke (In his wallet).

Your friend will be extremely broke, and the personal-growth man will be extremely rich. That's my approach :)

I definitely agree. Trust me, I am getting mixed opinions from a ton of people about the way I am doing things :D It's not permanent, but I believe in launching, not starting. So the altitude will get to a whole new level, and then autopilot. If that makes sense :)

Thanks again for your awesome comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88