You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 6 - Share your most undervalued work (SBD prize) + week 5 winners

in #life7 years ago

great contest, and really nice support for the community, here is one of my older ones for the contest.
https://steemit.com/travel/@africanherbman/port-st-johns-travel-destination

Sort:  

"Town" haha it looks like a bunch of fields and nature to me, totally stunning, thanks for sharing. If I ever have the chance....

Most of the coastal villages look like that, greener the further north even most town's and suburbs... glad you enjoyed it.

Lovely trip! I needed it to get my mind to rest after a tiring day :)

Glad you liked it, I know those days that you just wish ended early..

Great post, enjoyed those pictures from St John ;)

Thank you, it is a lovely chilled place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46