Emotional Life | How to Manage Emotions

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, Steemians!


In this post i want to share my thoughts about how to manage our emotions, it is absolutely important in life to have a balanced emotional element, there are many types of emotions but i like to talk about "love emotions" and "anger emotions" so my friends the person who won't able to channelize or manage his or her emotions is the most dangerous person and i observed that in many offices peoples can't able to control there emotions, the harassment and blackmailing factor is at it's peak.

**Image Source **

Now in my opinion all such cases have one solution and that is just make your Marital life happy, my friends food is a need and also life partner is a need if your marital life is happy then you won't even thinks about anyone else, so you are balanced, i also like to mentioned here a quote from Napoleon Hill, well he says that

Anger and love are the most constructive and destructive emotions of the life

well if you have a control over these two emotions you will definitely becomes a perfect person but if they control you then they blow you up, they makes you mad and obsessed, now we all have to manage these two emotions in life and the perfect way to manage them is that we should brought healthy things in life, we should have options that if we feel love or anger then how we channelize it, so i observed that having engagement or busyness in life is a gift of the god because busy peoples mostly don't have extra time to think badly, so the busyness is a great source to channelize your emotions.

**Image Source **

We always have the work to do so we make ourself busy and work should be like that which attracts our attention then what's happen we remain emotionally balanced, i also like to mentioned that love and anger is such a thing it hijacks our main pilot and what is the name of that pilot, it's awareness, consciousness so that's why taking decisions in angriness is always bad because the state of angriness forces you to make decision for which you don't have a end in mind.

Conclusion

Making your emotions in order is absolutely essential and important in life.

[My Last 7 days Posts]

Meme challenge 42 - Entry # 01

What is SteemAuto.com and What services they are offering

Earn Twice – By saving money during e-currency exchange and by getting money for new participants in the system - Video Tutorial

Video Tutorial | How to delegate steem power using Blocktrades.us)

SBD Report and Analysis 11.05.2017

Meme Challenge # 41 - My Entry # 1

Thank you very much for Reading & watching

I always appreciate your feedback and support

Sort:  

Managing emotions is always important to atttact good things in life. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much for the kind response my friend.

Hey, that's a great post! I'm one of those people, that actually struggle a lot with keeping their emotions under control. I'm an very impulsive person and thus quite aggressive once somebody provokes me. I also get angered very easily, so I'm currently working on fixing those issues :)

You are welcome, i hope my article helps you on fixing those issues. Stay blessed

Interesting article! Yes, I absolutely agree with your conclusion; "Making your emotions in order is absolutely essential and important in life". Good job! ;)

thank you very much my friend.

You're welcome! ;)

You are really a good writer.And your post is so nice.I love your post.

Your post is very very cool. I love your post. I think, everyday i give you a vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82