Drinkable Water For Third World Countries

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A University in the U.S.A. Has invented an affordable drill to drill for water. It will give villages in third world countries clean drinking water. This will be such a blessing for those people. So many things will be better for them all.


Now if we can get the wealthy Hollywood stars to step up and not ask for money but put their money where their mouths are by buying these drills for these villages. It would change the world with such a positive impact.

Maybe we should hound Matt Damon and the Corporation Stella Artois to stop spending money on commercials , and use it to buy these drills for people. They are the main spokes people to "solve" the worlds clean drinking water problem.

https://news.byu.edu/news/five-years-later-byus-village-drill-project-bringing-clean-water-hundreds-thousands

Sort:  

Please be sure to resteem it.
This drill needs eyes on it that have pockets to put them on the ground where they need to be.
Thanks for looking. Also please be sure to give @addiemae a follow.

Thank you! Please resteemed it. I am also following you! 😊

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @libertyranger! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.
Your post was resteemed thanks to @libertyranger

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @libertyranger.

If it's not STEM...it's a hobby.

Hello everittdmickey, may I ask you to please explain your comment? I don't understand it. Thank you and I'm following you. Maybe you can follow me just getting started here. Thank you for your time.

certainly...I'll try.
STEM stands for Science Technology Engineering and Math....ya know..the useful stuff? The kinda thing that digs a hole in the ground, lays pipe, and provides clean water?

Everything else is a hobby by comparison...like writing essays on the evils of this or that...instead of DOING something about it.

Making movies about this or that...instead of DOING something>
newspapers, journalism, pyschology, sociology, woman's studies, gender studies, etc, etc, etc...instead of DOING something about it....

does that help?

It does thank you. I thought it may have had something to do with science but was just guessing the rest of it. Thank you for taking the time to help me through. Just getting started here and I am following you because I know I will learn from you. 😊

follow with care.
expect sudden stops and turns with no warning.

Ahhh hahahahaha! I have quick reflexes. I work with animals. I wouldn't mind if you would follow me since I'm just getting started. 😊

Yes sir! I'm a green horn!

It is and it is affordable to boot! It wouldn't take anything for the spokespeople for clean drinking water to supply many villages with these drills.

As a developer myself, i share the same passion to be at the gate of help. As a developer we also understand that Resources are not, they becomes. With this in mine, we are everyday teachers and counsellors of our people. Keep educating.

Thank you! I will certainly try!

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.030 SBD NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79