You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 List of Guilty Pleasures / 我内疚的快乐前十名

in #life8 years ago (edited)

KFC-do the one you go have Portuguese egg tarts?
Singing in the shower? Maybe you should join Steemit OpenMic,
Pokemon go! I'm level 25. Which level are you?
:-)

Sort:  

Wow, they definitely don't have those at the KFC's here. But the chicken is just SOOO tasty, it should come with a warning, lol.

I'm almost level 21. Only a true Pokemon player knows how essential an external battery pack is, lol!

If you do come to Singapore, I must buy you some. They are quite decent.
Yes, balls enough battery not enough.
Battery enough balls not enough.
Balls and battery enough - where's the pokemons?
Seriously, there's an Open Mic thing going I search for it again, here:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/openmic-night-record-your-musical-performance-using-just-a-phone-and-win-steem-dollars
Bring you phone to shower. :-)

Lol, thank you, @ace108. Singapore sounds great! I still can't believe I've never been.

Yes, the pokemon. I'm still hooked attempting to catch them. Also trying to save a lucky egg so as to evolve as many as I can. Lol, us pokemon players speak another language to each other!

Not sure about Open Mic night yet, lol. As you say, the shower would be the missing ingredient!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44