Travelling to Hill Station..........Its cold, A lot of Cold!!!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I just want to show you a couple of clicks, which took by one of mine friend, in preceding start of this year, this traveling was just an accident we are not prepared for this at all, but all of a sudden, the vacation made this possible, Nathia Gali which is the beautiful mountain resort or a kind of hill station, located in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, our visit to this mountain range never forgettable, the real one co-incidence was, when we reached there, the snow fall!!! which happened before a long time, we feel lucky to have this, these are some amazing snaps which I really love......
IMG-20180213-WA0000.jpg

The temperature was almost - 34 C, which no doubt made all of us, the flu virus which thrives in the cold

IMG-20180213-WA0001.jpg

This picture is one of my favorite ones, imagine how beautiful when you saw this site with real eyes, it makes the fascinate sensation, and at that occasion, I missed someone a lot....lol

IMG-20180213-WA0004.jpg

After that part of snow, the area is no-go area for visitor, cause it had a deep-seated, that was enough reason for stay away to this deep-rooted, but that overview is like to kill at once, we just stand here about one hour and imagined many things which could not possible

IMG-20180213-WA0005.jpg

When everything goes white and then there is some colorful thing, it attracts the mind, but this is toilet, we just in hope to find a toilet before start a long distance travel

IMG-20180213-WA0008.jpg

its a cold, a lot of cold, we never imagined all of this happened in sudden, but sometimes we feel lucky to have this snow, cause at where we live, the snow just in deep freezers, this site also a charming view to look.

IMG-20180213-WA0009.jpg

Thanks a lot to the Adam who made this possible, the traveling, the all of the amazing clicks, cook food, arrange warm bed with half pillow, I hope you like the clicks, which I never want to forget.......!!!!!
THANKS FOR READING,
FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME (To Get Engage With Me)

Sort:  

You have to be a hardy soul to love this kind of hiking. I grew up playing in hill country like this over in Eastern Oregon. I love the snow and your mountains are so beautiful. The mountain range makes me homesick. I'm visiting family over here in Oklahoma and it's flat, there are no mountains lolol <3

I'm pleased that you visit on my work, your appreciation is worth for me actually, that encourage, blessed you buddy

You are welcome my friend, I look forward to my blogs about your country and adventures.

Thank you abdullahshoaib for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.25% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54