You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook dabbling in the cryptocurrency Libra (≋)

in #libra5 years ago

Well it is well known who are behind this new open source currency based on Blockchain undoubtedly for its development it has a group of engineers, it can not miss the presence of some Facebook members, it is expected to maintain a leadership role during 2019 to boost the use of Libra.

No it's not!! The greatest majority of the people doesn't have not even the slightest idea of who are behind this project. };)

Dear Steemiant colleagues @por500bolos, I hope you are having a great day. Many know the boom that exists with the news of (Facebook = Libra) its digital currency. Lately an important discussion related to this topic was opened, and I would love to hear your opinion. I would appreciate your comment very much.

And since you say you appreciate my comment & opinion very much. I'm gonna give a rather short response to try enlighten you and enlighten to your dear readers just a little bit about this subject. Everything, merely at the distance of a simple click on the pic below. };)

Anonymint

Yeah, you may say I'm not known precisely for my short replies. But I guess that anyone who is not willing to read, is lazy to read or does not have the patience to consume an informative reading fully as to be able to contrast their previous beliefs and points of view about something... then, they won't need my opinions or explanations anymore.

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Well friend @por500bolos I must congratulate you for your brief answer, but better than that was the excellent link I will be very honest two days hard reading and in many things I agree but in others not and what the author says is respected. Thank you for visiting my post and open my understanding a bit more.

I hope to hear from you soon with your preparations

I will be very honest two days hard reading and in many things I agree but in others not and what the author says is respected.

Haha yeah, through such an extended essay it shouldn't be a surprise that we can not agree with everything the author states. };)

Thank you for visiting my post and open my understanding a bit more.

My pleasure mate. Feel free to ask for my opinion whenever you want. :)

I hope to hear from you soon with your preparations.

Me too, working on that as I writing this comment.

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36