You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FaceBook dabbling in the cryptocurrency Libra (≋)

in #libra5 years ago

Well friend @por500bolos I must congratulate you for your brief answer, but better than that was the excellent link I will be very honest two days hard reading and in many things I agree but in others not and what the author says is respected. Thank you for visiting my post and open my understanding a bit more.

I hope to hear from you soon with your preparations

Sort:  

I will be very honest two days hard reading and in many things I agree but in others not and what the author says is respected.

Haha yeah, through such an extended essay it shouldn't be a surprise that we can not agree with everything the author states. };)

Thank you for visiting my post and open my understanding a bit more.

My pleasure mate. Feel free to ask for my opinion whenever you want. :)

I hope to hear from you soon with your preparations.

Me too, working on that as I writing this comment.

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67