You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spoon-feeding statists

in #liberty7 years ago

I've been enjoying expanding my arguments here, then just dropping the link during conversations.
It's also great to know they're preserved indefinitely.
If I'm hit by a bus tomorrow, my young kids will have a permanent record of who their dad was.

Sort:  

I read another Steemit user saying that it looks like only the most recent 500 posts are still available. You might want to look into that.

My first post is over 12 months old and still visible.

That's good. But his weren't disappearing due to age, but by being over 500 posts ago. And maybe he was mistaken.

Sorry, you meant 500 of his own posts.
With you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92