You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Drag Tots" Welcome to your New World Programming

in #lgbt6 years ago

I seem to recall responding to the post he's referencing from three weeks ago.

You can't convince me that statements like this are logically or morally consistent:

To make it perfectly clear, I'm not saying that the LGBT community are bad people. I'm saying that there is an agenda to that is the LGBT to program degeneracy to the masses.

Or that the number of times he mentions "Zionism" isn't someone's "agenda". Like, does he know that Zionism is just a desire for Jews to return to Israel? What purpose could "programming degeneracy" possibly serve to that end?

Sort:  

Ah well you just pointed out a missed edit. The sentence doesn't even make sense. What I was trying to say, was that through the LGBT a agenda is being pushed, not by the community, but through them.

I strongly recommend you search the tag #zionism and get an education. Because it's not that sweet little home for the chosen people version they give you. No, they want so much more than that.

I can compile some videos for you, if you are going to watch them. Otherwise, I'll leave it at that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71