My Flying Shack [GIF] (Let's make a collage contest #21 by @shaka)

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago (edited)

bidesign_shaka_21.gif

@bidesign Prepared this GIF for "Let's make a collage contest #21" by @shaka with the given image. Summer has come and it is time to immigrate to south. I am going go to our summer location in few weeks. The shack build over tree looked liked it is gonna fly in next frame. And I put myself in that shack and make it fly. You can create many moving Fantastic GIFs with this technique.

May be you will like some standing image too:

bidesign_shaka_21.jpg

@bidesign made this collage with Adobe Photoshop. You can see working progress from below:

bidesign_shaka_21_pro.gif

Used Images:
https://giphy.com/stickers/tbrvtwin-harleydavidson-twobrothersracing-f9S2xIsZvRnce324cn
https://giphy.com/stickers/hat-pinwheel-propeller-4TrQpTSbRf7tzRlvaA?utm_source=media-link&utm_medium=landing&utm_campaign=Media%20Links&utm_term=

Hope you enjoy,
Thanks for interest.

You can get information about and participate #letsmakeacollage contest by @shaka from the link:
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-21-new-challenge-32-steem-power-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 37% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Help Support Artopium & ArtoLabs

I'm asking all my friends and supporters to consider downloading the new Brave Browser as way of helping me to raise capital for Artopium & ArtoLabs. This costs you absolutely nothing, but I get a referral reward if you use Brave. If you've enjoyed using @ArtTurtle please consider doing this. I wrote this very comprehensive article about this here:

https://steemit.com/brave/@artopium/support-artopium-using-brave-browser

Ahah, love it!! But by the way where are you going to travel... I mean fly first?

Should we call you @bidesign the explorer from now on?

Posted using Partiko iOS

=) What did you call me before? @bidesign the GIF maker?
People told me there is some other nice places to live in.

Ahah,yes that too and a great craftsman with a cool profile image.

Glad you will do it and hope everything goes well. Also keep reporting that new adventure :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊😅🙂🙃 Did you come for a farewell?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, farrrr from that. I want more collage gifs like that. So get creative as always and keep this new flow. It inspires people to re-invent themselves and also it's really fun to look at. 🙂

wow me encanta tu trabajo. Excelente

😊😅🙏 Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47