Crane Centipede (Let's make a collage contest #9 by @shaka)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

bidesign_shaka_collage_09.gif

I designed a walking crane centipede for Let's make a collage contest #9 by @shaka with the given image. You can create many creatures with this technique.

bidesign_shaka_collage_09_01.jpg

bidesign_shaka_collage_09_02.jpg

Made this collage with Adobe Photoshop and After Effects. You can see working process from below:

bidesign_shaka_collage_09_process.gif

You can get information about #letsmakeacollage contest by @shaka and participate from the link:
https://steemit.com/letsmakeacollage/@shaka/lmac-9-new-challenge-16-sbd-in-the-winning-pot

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 58% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Great job man! That is awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, so amazing, creative and funny:) I wish you good luck and i will for sure ask your help when i start using After Effects myself:)

😊Thank you @georgeboya. May be this piece should be made in Photoshop totally. But After Effects is one of the best software for motions. You can count me as a beginner. There are lots of nice tutorials on youtube. I think you will have an opinion about tool features after made some of them. But ofcourse you are welcome for help whatever i can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow looks like spider army

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46