You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ravenous

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

My dear @calluna,
I would never interpret a comment from you as anything but positive--not necessarily approving of the piece but always accepting of a sincere effort. I often 'over read'. We're writers. We think that way, in layers and subtleties. That you take the time to read our modest pieces with such care--that's a gift to us.

BTW---I stayed awake last night to outline a watery piece before sleep. Now I've got some raw material for your contest, and I'm groggy but pleased :)

Retreat into your art...that's always a good place to be. The world will still be there (although it may be covered with water--😁) when you return.
See you later. Have a wonderful, creative day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40