You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday

Citrus ahh reminds me of South Florida. Recently I noticed the mentions function is not working so I am unable to see posts others have tagged or mentioned me in. Not sure if this is the same case for you, anyway I mentioned you in the post I made about #contest and #challenges on Steemit. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/where-to-find-the-best-steemit-contest

Sort:  

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

thats true but this was meant to inform the user that I mentioned them in the post linked becaue the mentions function on steemit is currently down and the Developers are working on it so you are not at the moment able to see posts by other users that you are tagged in.

Hi @isteemithard! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sighs Poetically. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

I didn't see it, but I went to the link and thank you for the mention! Tip!

Your welcome and thanks so much for the @tipu Tip! Awesomeness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43