The Multi-Patterned Perfection Purse Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture (Original Lego Masterpieces)

in #legos7 years ago (edited)

@happyharmonymay wanted me to stop our creature designs and she wanted something more fashionable to use from our creative lego factory. So last night we spent some time designing her a beautifully decorative, multi-patterned perfection purse. If you have missed my previous lego designs, be sure to click on the links below at the bottom of this post.


I'm sure you might say it looks more like a basket than a handbag but harmony loves it and that is what counts at the end of the day. As you know, she often does photoshooting with her mama, Claudine, and you can follow @happyharmonymay and check out some of her most recent works.

I just love her smile, it brings me so much joy everyday and it makes every fatherhood moment that much more special.


The lego design was pretty heavy but Harmony was able to pick it up above off the ground and it was surprisingly sturdy enough to not break. I interlocked the lego pieces with her and the one red square block at the top acting as the handle actually held everything together.


You know you want one. We are now accepting orders for just 999.99 Steem. So act now!




Thank you for reading this post in its entirety. I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.

If you missed my other Lego posts please click on the links provided below:
Cinematic Godzilla Creatures & Wild Weapon Designs: Daddy/Daughter Architecture
Regal Royal Antique Chair Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture
A Must Have Luxury Mansion Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture
The Cerulean Elephant Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture


I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $785 and .56 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $00.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@fulltimegeek, @papa-pepper, @scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit, @hopehuggs, @jedau, @sumsum


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

She woke up that cute!

Thank you for your nice comment, yes she certainly did. The perfect shirt for her :)

Cool purse Harmony!!

Super barred up with the legos lately lol

Lol! She has such a good scrunchy face smile! You guys musta had a great day!

Thank you so much bro, God has created so many beautiful children. It's a wonder to be a father and keep in mind our Heavenly Father and His gifting of His Son for our sake. We definitely had a fun day.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for the update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55