The Cerulean Elephant Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture (Original Lego Disasterpieces)

in #legos8 years ago

Not everything can be a masterpiece. This is one ugly looking elephant, but I did my best to deliver Harmony her next wish and I give ourselves an A+ for effort.
I didn't even think it'd be possible to make one, and it came down to the last blue lego piece we had.

I would say the hardest parts to build were the head

the trunk

and the tail

the rest was just a matter of having enough blue legos

but this is indeed a creative eyesore to say the least lol

The tiny Zookeepers don't seem to know the difference and neither does Harmony
She literally yelled at the top of her lungs when she saw the full completion while I was making elephant sounds
She's just effortlessly hilarious and this is what she sees, I'm sure


But even this little green guy looks better than our creation



Thank you for reading this post in its entirety. I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.
If you missed my other Lego posts please click on the links provided below:

Cinematic Godzilla Creatures & Wild Weapon Designs: Daddy/Daughter Architecture
Regal Royal Antique Chair Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture
A Must Have Luxury Mansion Design: Daddy/Daughter Architecture


I'll still be continuing accepting donations until I can reach my goal to fly out to america with my children and wife to visit my family as it is very urgent indeed.



I've raised $159 and .35 cents of Steemit Currency in total from both My Posts and Donations from Steemit Community Members this 2017 forward and $00.00 in US Dollar Donations so far towards my goal of $ 6,000.00 (Six Thousand) US Dollars and will keep everyone updated with every new future post that I submit.
This total amount will not only include donations I've received to the Paypal account I've provided: [email protected], but it will also include the Steemit Currency that I accrue/receive from all of my personal posts starting the 1st of January of 2017 forward calculated after a 48 hour time frame is finished for the payout cycle of each post to avoid miscalculating the fluctuating price of Steemit Currency.



For more information on that, please check my New Year's/Happy Bday Post

Thanks sincerely again in advance for all your help, anything and everything helps.


A SPECIAL THANKS TO ALL GENEROUS AND GIVING DONORS HERE FROM THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!
@scammymcspambot, @prufarchy, @trevor.george, @dreemit, @inphiknit


Next Post coming tomorrow

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Awesome! Really enjoying this lego disasterpiece series! Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you are enjoying this submissions, they may not all come out perfect but the creation part is really fun. Appreciate your nice words.

I do love Legos too but if I let the hubby know then it might give him permission to buy them by default...and I don't think he would share. LOL
Great job on the elephant build!

Thank you very much for congratulating me on the ugly little blue creature haha. And yes, keep your husband away if he doesn't share. Legos are for everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72