Masters Series- Part 1- LTE Lattice Masts IFA 2013 / Meister Serie- Teil- 1 LTE Gittermasten IFA 2013steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lego8 years ago (edited)

Lego Masters Series- Mens Dreams - Part 1- LTE Lattice Masts IFA 2013/ Lego Meister Serie- Männerträume- Teil- 1 LTE Gittermasten IFA 2013

In this series " Lego Masters " I am proudly presenting things which are build mostly with Lego.
A friend of mine which is a Lego building constructor has send me his own photo content and other valuable informations around the projects for example who many stones they have used to build.

He is able to build everything from scratch right with his eyes and head without any computer model.
For sure they use animated models but my friend is unbelivable gifted with the power of imagination.
All this pictutes are his own content and he gave me the rights to publish them.

He only is allowed to share projects which have ended so unfortunatelly, I am not able to show you the whole building process.
I am not allowed to name the company and if you would like to know more about this secret company, try to google about Lego and new Porsche Le Mans, that is one of their projects. They make the wildest men dreams come true.

LTE lattice masts, 2013 IFA
Customer: Vodafone
Time to build- 250 working hours
How many stones: 200 000
High: 9,5 m
Built-in steel framework, covered with Lego

In dieser Reihe Lego Meister präsentiere ich euch Dinge die fast ganz aus Lego gebaut wurden.
Ein Freund von mir, ist ein Legokonstrukteur und hat mir seinen eigenen Photoinhalte und andere wertvolle Informationen über die Projekte zur Verfügung gestellt z.B. wieviel Steine verbaut wurden.

Es ist ihm möglich, alles aus dem Kopf zu bauen ganz ohne Computermodel.
Natürlich werden meist Computermodelle benutzt aber mein Freund ist gesegnet mit der Gabe der Vorstellungskraft.
Alle diese Bilder sind von ihm und er gab mir das Recht diese zu veröffentlichen.

Er hat nur die Erlaubnis abgeschlossene Projekte zu teilen und so gibt es leider keine Bilder vom ganzen Bauprozess.
Es ist mir auch nicht erlaubt den Namen des Geschäftes zu nennen und wenn du mehr über die Firma wissen möchtest, musst du mal nach Le Mans, dem neuen Porsche und Lego googeln, das ist eines ihrer Projekte.
Sie machen die wildesten Männerträume wahr

LTE Gittermasten, gebaut 2013 für die IFA
Auftraggeber - Vodafone Deutschland
Bauzeit - 250 Arbeitsstunden
Steineanzahl - ca. 200 000
Höhe - 9,5m
eingebautes Stahlgerüst, verkleidet mit Lego

On the next article in the Lego Masters Series you can read about "a map made with Lego which was build for Sandoz ".

Thanks a lot for upvoting, re-steeming and do not forget to follow @lichtblick for more valueable content.

In dem nächsten Artikel der Lego Meister Reihe kannst du über eine Landkarte gemacht aus Lego lesen, welche für Sandoz gebaut wurde.

Vielen Dank für dein upvote, re-steemen und vergiss nicht @lichtblich zu folgen für mehr wetvolle Inhalte

If you do not know my " Experiences Berlin " you should check that out.

Wenn Du noch nicht meine " Erfahrungen Berlin " kennst, schau doch mal vorbei.

100% Power-up Post

Sort:  

hey lichtblick. mir gefaellen deine posts. ! bitte mehr davon

Herzlichen Dank für dein Lob.
Das freut mich sehr zu hören von einem der erfogreichsten Steemitautoren.
Ich versuche jetzt auch ganz regelmässig zu posten und mir mehre Themengebiete zu schaffen über die ich posten kann.

If they could just channel all that energy toward something useful

You do not believe how many people find that useful because the love Lego stones. Some like them and some do not, business as usual. I guess we are trapped in duality :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64