Sort:  

Yes, I have seen these. I asked because I wanted to contact you there to verify identity to avoid someone using your identity. I'm going to contat you on flickr.

Ok! I will answer in Flickr. I tried to add my new accounts credibility here by posting one unreleased picture :D

Your designs are awesome. Did you work for Lego?

You should start with proper introduction on Steemit. Like this one, as example:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@allasyummyfood/7dek2o-hello-steemit-my-name-is-alla-i-am-a-youtuber-and-private-chef-with-my-own-show-let-s-do-this

I love Lego (and SC) and I am looking forward to it :-)

Yes, i'll do an introduction maybe later today. I quess I rushed my first post too much :D Also Lego is just a hobby for me though as a kid I wanted to work for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71