Learn And Earn Contest Entry : W = Wayfaring-tree

in #learn2earn6 years ago

Hi my dear steemit friends.
Hope all of you are fine. I am also well.

I'm going to share my entry of learn and earn contest that's hosted by @emjoe.

This is about Wayfaring-tree.


Source to the pic

This tree can reach up to 5metre in height.
It blooms flowers and before the flower it's like fruit and it's looking is so good.
This plant is used for medicinal need.
They can be found in various places.

It's everything from me now.
Hopefully I'll share posts later again.

And use esteem app for beautiful features of steemit and for that you might also get upvotes from @esteemapp and @good-karma (Developer of this app).
To download and know more about the app; you should go to their website which is https://esteem.app

and I want to mention @minhaz007 to join in this contest.

Thanks for seeing my blog.
good bye.

Sort:  

I may have to disqualify you for nominating one person more than twice. You have violated the contest rules.

i don't understand, sorry.
are you talking about the one i nominate in blog as minhaz007? or the one that I commented in introduceyourself tag?

Both. You make spam (copy and paste) comments on the #introduceyourself posts and kept nominating one individual severally even when you have followers and people you follow too.

I observed the accounts are somehow linked to @ashikstd but that is not my business so far the different accounts play by the rules.

Suggestion:

  1. Always make genuine comments on people's post.

  2. Don't nominate one individual more than twice.

The learn and earn contest is almost over but other similar contests will come up with time.

Steemit should be more about real life connections. Make your stay here lovely by being the best you want from others.

hey @emjoe, saw your mention.
i understand why you mentioned me.

not just him, some other accounts are also joining in your contest after i've joined.

actually they're my follower in steemit.
i gave them the information about this site and I've even wrote the introduce post of many friends who are not smart enough to do so.

you can say I tried to taught them manually.

i sometimes helps them through teamviewer also.

we also have a facebook group where we share good contents from where we can warn some money.

i even buy some users balance and you'll know that if you see my wallet.

what i wanted to say is...
they're not smart enough so they might just trying to follow me.

Posted using Partiko Android

and the funny thing is that... sometimes i don't need to tell them about contest where i join.
they follow my blog and even my comments and find out contests.
then they try to do like i do.

I'm telling all this cause i want to remove your confusion although you've not disqualified my entry.

i hope, you understand now.

if u have more question or confusion then you can ask me.
i can explain.
if you want proof then i might able to collect some also.

i like your contest and don't want to be in blacklist; that's why all these sentences.

Posted using Partiko Android

and i wanna thank you to mention me in your comment cause I've learned some important things from your suggestion part.

i guess, i have so many things to learn here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your explanations. I must commend your effort in teaching them how to improve here. You are doing a nice job.

Keep it up. I understand better now. I will still share the rewards with them with these explanations. Please keep up with the good works, and remember that being good pays good.

Keep Steeming bro.

thanks for your understanding, bro.
i hope to find more help from you in future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @hiruhanif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Happy Thanksgiving! You're more than a blood brother.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Congratulations @hiruhanif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86