Consequences of not showing up for the Court - let's see what happens?

in #law6 years ago

Following true, sincere, honest approach.

I know Law Stack Exchange well enough, chances are I'll be downvoted and question will be closed.

The question still remains valid:

I want to know what would happen if I don't show up for the Court date and don't bother to send an attorney?

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 14.05.32.png

Would be good to know which strategy to follow

You can read more about mental illness game theory strategy - yeah baby!

For the record, I'm constantly aware of:

WARNING: This report is restricted by rules of court. Unauthorised communication of the information in it is a serious matter and may constitute contempt of court

I do not disclose any information that is in the report.

I'm merely doing a legal research.

Copy and paste from the previous post:

Screen Shot 2018-03-11 at 03.51.20.png

Up to 1 month in prison is still OK, I'd better start training now, someone told me I'm a handsome guy and I don't want become the rape victim. I was supposed to request information how many rapes in prison but that's not type of project I'm happily engaged.


Yes please, put me into jail. I was in a hospital without any illness, now I'm getting ready to go into prison without committing any crime... 😇

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Contempt_of_court#England_and_Wales

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 14.21.12.png

(could be a perfect timing for digital detox)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01