Looking for a lawyer - Family Law in London

in #law6 years ago (edited)

See my FB status

The previous lawyer was a joke.

Screen Shot 2018-03-11 at 03.43.34.png

Of course I would like to show disrespect, see penis hat from the previous post.

At the same time, me expressing my opinions towards total bullshit legal fiction and changing the system is not worth the effort.

I'd much rather invest that energy into flying into space and establishing self-sustaining civilisation on Mars.


At all times - I really wish I could freely express my thoughts. I really wish I could say what I really think.

At all times - everyone (including Court and my potential business partners) knowing what is happening in my personal life - YES PLEASE.

It is part of me being a human, it's part of me being vulnerable.

Screen Shot 2018-03-11 at 03.51.20.png

Up to 1 month in prison is still OK, I'd better start training now, someone told me I'm a handsome guy and I don't want become the rape victim. I was supposed to request information how many rapes in prison but that's not type of project I'm happily engaged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76