Actions speak louder than words - do what you have to do...

in #law7 years ago

For f••k sake, I really wish I could communicate in public - according to my core values - https://genesis.re/wiki#Everything_In_Public

Steemit blockchain time-stamping feature is aces!

With that said - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Render_unto_Caesar - I'm based in the UK, I am subject to UK law... Don't want go to jail just because, I need to carefully assess available options.

Before I write anything else I need to request more information - Freedom of Information Act.

  1. How many cases regarding Contempt of the Court end up with imprisonment? Follow up - how many of them end up with imprisonment longer than 1 month?

  2. How many male rapes are in the prison?

My lawyer told me that I’m good looking guy and I don’t want to have “involuntary intimate contacts” while in jail.

The judge won't like you after though

LOL... They change each time. What a concept? As if they couldn't build some form of relationship and rapport with parties...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66