Winter walk

IMGP5926-2.jpg


It was 1-week vacations for myself. Half-empty hotel at the edge of a little town. It was my escape, my salvation from routine and ordinary. Just 7 days to "charge my battery" :).

It was snowing the other day, but next morning greeted me with amazing sunrise, and I said to myself: Go for a walk! I put on my warm cloths and took a path toward woods. It was very unusual walking and that's why memorable. I never walk in the woods alone because of 2 reasons: I am afraid of getting lost or to meet someone unfriendly. But the weather was soooo bright that I took my camera and moved on. The forest was silent and peaceful, and I could hear a sound of snow falling from tree branches.

Just want to share with you that mood today :) All this white will gone soon!

IMGP5937.jpg

IMGP6023-2.jpg

CameraPentax K-5
LensPentax DA 12-24 and Pentax 55-300

This post participates in daily photo contest from @juliank.

Thank you!

If you've enjoyed this post, you are welcome to visit my blog.

@zirochka

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 16:23:51
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1838.70/3200.00
Total Photos: 119
Total comments: 225
Total contest wins: 21
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Looks like Narnia! Love it, especially because all I see is tropical around ;)

Thank you, dear Isabel! :) Winter here is mostly grey and cloudy. I'd rather prefere tropical ;)

We are never happy with what we have ;)... thankfully!

I suppose we are... :)

Хоть и ругаем иногда затянувшуюся холодную зиму, но какую красоту она нам дарит!

мы чаще ругаем затянувшуюся сырость и слякоть ) в этом году снега вообще мало. но насчет красоты - согласна на все 100!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 12 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice!

Thank you, my friend!

Потрясающе красивая зима у вас!

Спасибо! Эта красота быстро тает :)

A great sunny day for walking! I miss the winter forest! We have to break free until the winter is over!

Can only agree )

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 February 2018!

Thank you, dear @pixresteemer! :)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.91% vote... I was summoned by @zirochka! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71