Sort:  

Could it be that it is reaching to its brethren across the aisle? Maybe our politicians should consider this.

beautiful image. and i love the symbolism of one tree that refuses to stand for it.

thank you ! agree with description

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.25
Server time: 12:57:10
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1346.23/1600.00
Total Photos: 52
Total comments: 92
Total contest wins: 24
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very interesting pic. It's amazing how just one out of place element can make a picture. Great shot!

indeed ! thank you !

Beautiful photography, @victorbz! The symmetry broken by that leaning tree makes up the photo! Well done!

Beautiful photography, landscapephotography

Yesssss that crocked tree does this picture to me. Love it

thank you very much !

nice shot - one tree refuses to conform!

exactly ;-). thank you !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 18 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This post has been featured in #thealliance publication - Syndicates 'Memos' - 121917. Do stop in and see what else your family is up to!

wow ! such great news ! run to check this ! thanks to Family !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43