A place of peace | Landscape photography

in #landscapephotography7 years ago (edited)

Laguna de Mucubají, Mérida, Venezuela.

I just wanted to stay there forever, with peace and tranquility surrounding me, no noise, no worries. The view was impressive. A beautiful lagoon surrounded by mountains and tall trees accompanied my loneliness. A part of me stayed there waiting for my return and the part that came with me misses her and want to return.

Being there is one of the best moments of peace I've had, there was only me, the wind, the cold and the wonderful view that opened before my eyes. I wish to be there forever, rent a little house and wake up every morning with a hot chocolate in my hands, admiring the mountains as who sees them for the first time.


This is my post for the daily photography contest organized by @juliank

Picture taken by me with: Huawei P7.

I want to apologize if there are any errors, inconsistencies or weird phrases in the narrative. My main language is Spanish, I am still learning English.


Thank you for reading me and for being here!
You are welcome to read my emotions, feelings, experiences and anything that comes out of my imagination.


More about me
Resting in the river
Lonely at sunrise —writing and photography
Fly and be free

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 4/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 17:12:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 29.35/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bellísima presentación fotográfica mi estimada amiga Paola!!! El paisaje de Venezuela es paradisíaco!!!
Un fuerte abrazo desde Chile!!!

Muchas gracias Mario. Es realmente hermoso espero algún día puedas visitar Venezuela.

De verdad que siempre he querido ir para allá. Es bellísimo.

Si alguna vez tienes la oportunidad ve, porque de verdad es hermoso.

Bellísimo.

Muchas gracias Isra.

really an amazing place.i just want to spend my whole life in there.

Is a beautiful and peaceful place.

Cuanta paz hay en ese lugar ! ☼
Te dejo mi voto ! :)
Si puedes pasate por el mio, un beso !

Muchísima, te sientes en otro mundo. Muchas gracias. Saludos.

Fui a Merida un par de años atras, pero por desgracia no pude ir a la laguna, espero poder ir en otra ocacion. Saludos :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55