Fly and be free — Photography and phrase

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

I want to apologize if there are any errors, inconsistencies or weird phrases in the narrative. My main language is Spanish, I am still learning English.


Although it is a photography contest, in each picture I want to leave some of my, a little bit of my feelings and thoughts. I hope you enjoy what I wrote:

Fly, be free, do not look down and raise the flight, it crosses the sky, a great world awaits you to discover.
Millions of kilometers to travel, thousands of things to do and so little time. That's why it flies away, fulfill your dreams, leave the mistakes behind and be free.

This is my post for the daily photography contest organized by @juliank.


Thank you for reading and for being here!
You are welcome to read my emotions, feelings, experiences and anything that comes out of my imagination.

Picture taken by me with: Huawei P7.


More about me
Resting in the river
Lonely at sunrise —writing and photography




Aunque es un concurso de fotografía en cada imagen quiero dejar algo de mi, un poco de mis sentimientos y pensamientos. Espero que disfruten lo que escribí:

Vuela, sé libre, no mires abajo y alza el vuelo, surca el cielo, te espera un gran mundo por descubrir.
Millones de kilómetros por recorrer, miles de cosas por hacer y tan poco tiempo. Por eso vuela lejos, cumple tu sueños, deja los errores atrás y sé libre.

Este es mi post para el concurso diario de fotografía organizado por @juliank.


¡Muchas gracias por leerme y por estar aquí!
Eres siempre bienvenido a leer y compartir mis emociones, sentimientos, experiencias y cualquier cosa que salga de mi cabeza.

Foto de mi autoría tomada con: Huawei P7.


Más de mi:
Esta soy yo
La Venezuela de Antier

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 17:57:28
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.30/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Oh my god, Becky. Look at the size, of that bird.

Great shot! Love the action in the bird! Must have been able to feel the wind coming off of its wings!

The macaws are that big. It is a beautiful bird. Thank you very much.

Kind of beautiful picture and beautiful poem, I wish u the best lucky of all <3

Thank you very much. Although I do not have much hope because there are spectacular photos in the contest.

Hello, Alejandro from #steemfamilyhi. Nice pic, it looks awesome. Your English is good, good enough to get by on your own :) keep on improving and if you want to talk and practice, give me a shout, I'd be glad to help

Apoyándote saludos!! #steemfamilyhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51