Do you favor politeness?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #landscapephotography6 years ago (edited)

Do politeness have effect on you and how you feel about that person or the situation??
What do you consider is polite?
Being polite is be aware of / respecting the feelings of other people. I find now adays we are more focused on notice rudeness or inconsiderate behaviour.
50728558_2212121265704181_4100452139879366656_n.jpg

Being polite . It is based on the genuine desire to have/get smooth relations with other people, to treat them with; to make them comfortable.
It dont necessarily mean that you're hiding something or holding back from how you really feel.
Instead, it means that you are not so self centered 8that you only do something for your own gain.

Our character is what we do when we think no one is looking.
♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

30729560_2328865250460547_4939691189059190784_n.jpg
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I am not sure how it is there, but seems like big city vs small town really makes a huge difference on how polite people are here. Way back I even did a video on it. Its boring of course, but if you are bored, I will include it lol.

I do agree with you, to a serten amount on the big city vs small towns, and your right. But i find (yes me to IS getting old ;) LOL ) its a more accouring now then before. I dont think its a me age thingimabob thow... Can it maybe be, we are more self centered now adays??? Its a lot of me not so much us/we???
Il guess im raised diffrently or hard, i dont know.. Hm
Secodnly, your NEEEEFFER boring & then to follow your line; im boring TO ;) as i listen to you fab clip of the lady.. Seeeee this exactlYY what im talking about -Move over your self; heffer

Being polite is a matter of respect and you are right. Lots parents neglect teaching their offsprings about being polite because they are busy building and gathering fortune.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your coment nailed my point 👍🏻😀 i find it intressting to see the diffrence in my uppbringing and how its done now...😬😁🧐

Glad to know that

Posted using Partiko Android

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I always try to be polite, is like a good manners thing but not always able to do it... too much jerks in this world!

Your always a polite cookie🥰🍪🥧🧁🍰🎂
Now see, thats my point, were did all this jerks come from??🤨🧐 best is when they get miffed when they dont get a polite responce lol

lovely photo :) Cheers!

woohoo Thank you :D Enjoy your Saturday :D

yes for the most part i try to be polite, with some people it is hard but I generally manage to stay polite ;)

Your always polite sunshine🐲ℒℴve 🐉 :D see, your getting my point, if your behaviour is icky with me, trust me il make you pay for it...
You know karma & all that ;) LOL

Ohh Yes I am a great believer in Karma and what goes around comes around.

I am for the most part polite and calm, but if pushed t the edge then people better watch out lOL

its funny how that (karma) works, dont you agree? some peeps, you can see it A miile away, they are gona get it ;) & looksy, there it came ;)
I work with people, i get into insain stuff & will keep my cool, negotiaet BUT if you turn unpolite, i burn a fuse asap here i have ciro, nill nada controll over my temper ;) :P

I have a wild temper as well, but i learnt from a young age there was no benefit to let it control me, hence why I stay calm most of the time and seldom let temper take over, but the odd time I do I dont even like it, let alone those I blow up on LOL

Ahhhhh........ it's a blue blue beautiful world...

Finding a common ground and not making people uncomfortable more trying to make them comfortable in different situations. It's not that difficult. Just treat people how you want to be treated. With dignity and a little respect.

I actually have very little trouble with people treating me polite. I don't come across many rude people.

!tip

See, you get my point, it dont cost you anything, & look how nice and comy it would have gotten..
I dont have the issue my self, i was here more human watching.. & listening to how & what people around me say &&&& hooow they say it.. sigh.. :(

I take it that you did not hear what you wanted to hear from people.

it was a day with it accouring so many times, in diffrent situations...
One next of kin; hade a go at 1 of my helpaids, screaming accusing her of bloody murder(note, nothing that was her doing or fault, it was a matter of higher up the food chain..) I hade to step in and defuse the situation... Then add i now must take care of a crying helpaid after :(
next seneario, my coworkers are cursing out the untiboss... im so amaised of the crule things they say about him, im god smacked delux O.o
aaand a few other hm mindbaffeling sets on top ;) LOL welcome to human behaviour ;)

Oh my goodness! Truly somebody should have invented a too old for this. Don't you think? On top of everything else, where are people's manners? I am pretty sure that everything I ever learned about manners and politeness, I learned in kindergarten. Which labels these fools as total babies!

What they really need is for someone to do video tape then play it back because there is nothing more startling then to see yourself in action.

i second that! worst is, im really sad.. utterly ashamed to be human(which is why IM A dragon) , were that kind of behaviour IS accouring .. I must be old fashiond, my grandadx2 +dad would have beaten me silly if i did behave like that.. i see it all over, im like crying bullets now :( Uffa
see, were ARE that kindergarden??? we NEED it reinstalled :P :D
yeah i wish i could do a video, but im not allowed by law(at work) see, your soo right, if peeps SEE how they act, they, i hope? would see/get it..hmf

beaten me silly YES!!! Mine too! All I can say is that if I treat you with kindness and respect, perhaps eventually, they will do the same. It's the only thing I can hope for.

How can anybody repeatedly treat a person rude if they are repeatedly treated with kindness and love? Kill them with kindness.

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublime Sunday With A Touch Of Color Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75