Meadow in McDonough Georgia

Photography Challenge

Tuesday

Landscape Photography

Special Thanks to @juliank for this challenge

Meadow in McDonough

green grass and trees  mcdonough.jpg

If you are interested, I have a photo contest too. I hope you will participate.

: )

dove_divider_2.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 06:13:39
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 567.50/800.00
Total Photos: 79
Total comments: 95
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.25 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you!

Beautiful! Where was the photo taken?

McDonough GA USA .. It was pretty so I just had to take its picture. I think it is beautiful too.

It is pretty. I figured it must have been somewhere in the south! It's so beautiful there. My fiance and I passed through GA on a road trip heading to Florida a few years back this photo reminded me of that. Thank you for sharing!

I am glad it brought back fond memories. Have a fabulous day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41