Mosquito Lagoon

Mosquito Lagoon

Canaveral_1.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

The Mosquito Lagoon is a large lagoon that is part of the Indian River North and the Intercoastal Waterway in New Smyrna Beach, Florida. I took this photo from the Canaveral National Seashore.

Category landscapephotography
Settings f/10.0 1/320 sec 18.0 mm ISO 100
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS
Location New Smyrna Beach, Florida

This is my entry in #landscapephotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries on the following sites:
Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

asapers 2.png
Banner by @shai-hulud

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

haha nice :-) i come here because of the great landscape photo ...

Than i read your post about the "enlarge your photo tutorial"

Thanks so much for this! :-)

I will try this the next time. Looks really useful.

Thank you for your comments!

:-) Yep i have done this time my first post with your enlarge tutorial. I have you to thanks

Will advice it that i get it from you, if someone needs :-)

I am happy to hear that! Thank you for your feedback!

I am positive that this is appropriately named! It does look so serene, except I can almost hear the buzzing around my head from the photo..lol

It's not too bad during daytime, but when the sun starts to go down the mosquitoes start to swarm.

Nice colour and reflections. Are there mosquitoes? Pesky little things that they are!

They're not too bad during the day, but in the evening they're awful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95