World of Photography Contest #36 Mt. Pilatus -- Switzerland

DSC_0323.jpg
It was quite surprised that the weather was so good on the day of travelling up to Mt. Pilatus. Because the day before was rainy and foggy. People in the hostel told me that they couldn't see anything but just fog on the top of the mountain. So I told to myself if the weather was still bad tomorrow, I needed to give up as it was wasted of time and money for going up and see fog. Luckily, the weather was promising and clear when I had arrived at the cable car station. So, I immediately decided to go up and enjoy the amazing view.

對於在登上皮圖拉山當天的好天氣,我是有點驚訝。因為在這天之前一日是下著雨和煙霧霾漫的。旅館的人告訴我他們跟本除了霧,什麼也看不到。所以我告訴自己如果明天的天氣也是這麼差,就放棄登頂了,因為沒有必要花數百玩上山看霧吧。幸運地,當我出達纜車站時的天天氣十分好,一片晴朗,所以我立刻買票上山欣賞風景了。


My previous travel post

Les Arcs Whole Ski Trip Series
United Kingdom Series:
[Snowdonia] [Snow Storm@Bath] [Sailing@Bristol] [Introducing Bath]


My previous photo contest post

[Animal#1] [CityScape#2] [Architecture#3] [Colorful#4] [Street#5] [SmartPhone#6] [Sports#7] [Food#8] [Landscape#9] [Vehicle#10] [Street#11] [Food#12] [Landscape#13] [CityScape#14] [Architecture#15] [Street#16] [SmartPhone#17] [Animal#18] [Food#19] [Landscape#20] [Architecture#21] [Food#22] [Animal#23] [Animal#24] [Landscape#25] [Vehiclephotography#26] [Colourful#27] [Street#28] [Animal#29] [Cityscape#30] [Vehiclephotography#31] [Colourful#32] [Street#33] [Cityscape#34] [Architecture#35]


Steemitworldmap

Author Link


My Dlive Channel


Pls upvote, follow, comment and resteem if you like my posts. Your support is my motivation.
如果你喜歡我的貼文,請投票,追蹤,留言和轉載。你的支持是我的動力。

@ray147880

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T14:04:27
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 303.31/400.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33