📸 Photography - Fields

Hello Steemians. Last entry I was talking about the things we forgot and stop using for some time so I've decided to share another DJI Phantom pic.

Hola Stemians. La última vez les platicaba acerca de las herramientas que olvidamos y dejamos de usar por algún tiempo, así que decidí compartirles otra foto del DJI Phantom.

It's a field around my house. The pic already has a year and most of the time it's been as a wallpaper on my laptop.

I remember that day there were some farmers lunching on the field, so I've decided to take the drone the nearest possible to them and then I saw this spot.

The difference on the color is because there were growing different things.

That's it. Till next time.

Se trata de un campo de cultivo cerca de la casa. La foto ya tiene más de un año y la mayor parte del tiempo ha estado como wallpaper en mi laptop.

Recuerdo que ese día se encontraban varios granjeros comiendo y traté de acercarme lo más posible con el drone y fué cuando vi este lugar.

La diferencia entre los colores se debe a que cultivaron diferentes cosas.

Eso es todo. Hasta la próxima.

***

Si quieres enterarte por que #HelpMeGetACamera da un click aquí.

If you want to know why #HelpMeGetACamera read it here.


PictureLast entries from this series
Photography - El Xicuco
[Photography - Quetzalcoatl's Alleyway] (https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@neuerko/photography-quetzalcoatl-s-alleyway)
Photography - Cooling Tower At Work

Mi nombre es Roberto. Mexicano adicto a la tecnología, a los libros, la cerveza y últimamente al deporte.

Sí­gueme en:

My name is Roberto. Mexican adict to tech, books, beer and lately to sport and photography.

Follow me on:

Steemit Twitter Facebook Instagram.


Sort:  

wow very beautiful, I really want a tool to take the picture. but I do not have enough money to buy it. whenever I can have the tool.

You can always try to buy a used one.

This model cost me around $1,500 dlls because I bought it brand new and when they were the last model.

But now you can find the same model on second hand for $300 to $600 dlls.

The best part is that you're on Steemit and is just matter of time. Right?

very beautiful scenery @neuerko 😚😚😚😚

Thanks! I'm glad you like it.

wow, how do you write on two language like that ?. i need to know to improve my blog

Loading...

You got a 7.43% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @neuerko!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Great shot. The lines and the natural colors and textures work really well together.

Thanks. Glad you like it. Greetings from Mexico.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88