📸 Photography - Quetzalcoatl's Alleyway

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

Hello again Steemians!

Here again with another picture after a long ke days without posting one.

This one was taken while I was walking on downtown. It's the "Quetzalcoatl's Alleyway".

¡Hola nuevamente Steemians!

Otra vez con una fotografía más después de varios días sin poder subir una.

Esta la tome mientras caminaba cerca del centro. El llamado "Pasaje de Quetzalcoatl".

By the way, I would like to take advantage of this post to tell you that I want to buy a proper camera to explore this hobby. To achieve that, I'll be saving the entire SBD gained with the post wit the #photography and #HelpMeGetACamera tags while I save some for my self.

If for some reason I buy first the camera I'll use the SBD to buy lenses and related equipment.

Thats it, please leave a comment and till the next shot.

Por cierto, me gustaría aprovechar este post y comentarles que quiero comprar una cámara dedicada para poder explorar de una mejor forma este hobby. Para lograrlo, voy a guardar todo el SBD que gane de los post que tengan el tag #photography y #HelpMeGetACamera mientras ahorro otra parte yo mismo.

Si por alguna razón llego a comprar antes la cámara usaré los ahorros para comprar lentes y equipo.

Eso es todo, por favor dejen un comentario y hasta el próximo disparo.


Older Posts:

Photography - Cooling Tower At Work

Photography - Gas Station

Photography - Long Exposure Road


Mi nombre es Roberto. Mexicano adicto a la tecnología, a los libros, la cerveza y últimamente al deporte.

Sígueme en:

My name is Roberto. Mexican adict to tech, books, beer and lately to sport and photography.

Follow me on:

Steemit Twitter Facebook Instagram.


Sort:  

Hello , Invite you to participate in contest if you are interested !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12