Dades Gorge, Morocco

The Dades Gorge was one of my personal natural highlights in Morocco. My amazing couchsurfing host took me tho the viewpoint that provides an incredibly photogenic view over the steep and curvy road that ascends from Dades Valley into the Atlas Mountains.

20180301-098-16.jpg
Click on image to enlarge

Camera Gear

The camera I used to capture this photo is a Nikon D5500 (APS-C) with a Nikon 10-20mm F4,5–5,6 lens.

Check out my Recent Posts

By the time you read this, this post or some of the posts below may be older than 7 days so you can not vote for them anymore. If you want to support me, please consider voting on one my recent photo posts!

Please Follow, Upvote and Resteem

All my photos are @originalworks. I am just getting started on Steemit and have many more great photos to offer, so if you like my content please follow, upvote and resteem. All my photos are also available for licensing, please contact me through my Website or Steemit chat @jpphotography.

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

Sort:  

Yeah, this is good. I think driving up it and then back down would be amazing unless your tour bus driver is stoned that is.

Haha and in Morocco he would for sure be stoned!

Surreal! Bookmarked in case I ever get hired to do some amazing car photography and they're looking for a location like this. *sometimes dream do come true.

It would be an amazing place for car photography!

What a great road. Would be awesome with some car trails at night

Sure would be!

Awesome ! Would be fun to ride these roads on a motorcycle

I can imagine!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:53:52
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2730.86/3200.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 62
Total contest wins: 51
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 13 March 2018!

Great shot and incredible road ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jpphotography
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=52e4gl-dades-gorge-morocco


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

nice! I actually drove a road like this in Jerome, Arizona. And, no guard rails!!

Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the March 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


DQmcR8um3rEHSPn4fHk1PXQkPLjMT6oKheiaJS8t2EKcdUc.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31