Sort:  

So beautiful ! Aaaah, you really nailed that very Australian feels with these shots, vemi !!! These are quintessential downunder vistas ! FOR SURE !!!

Amazing shots, .... how did you take these??? :O

Sheeee :D I'm a sucker for open views :D especially when they are green. :)

Uhmm, with my professional shit-phone Xiaomi Mi A2. Due to moving my whole life, I left all the gear in Serbia :) from cameras and lenses (which weren't mine in the first place) to tents and sleeping bags :) but soon enough, I'll get all of these here too. :) Thought actually of going for a GoPro the other day - not sure if its worthed at this point. :)))

Oh, you're in Australia now? Looks beautiful there wherever you are!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I moved 4-5 months ago... It is, and it is only 1hr train trip + some 30ish minute easy walking tour. :)
More to come, from the ocean side :D

Cool, enjoy your time there!

Spectacular views! Vast is the perfect description. The American West always feels like that to me. Everything is just so big!

Thanks!
I have some places on my mind (and it's not Georgia ;) ) where I would like to spend a month or two as soon as the first opportunity rises. :)

It is a big wide wonderful world! I hope you get to visit all the places you would like to see!

Amazing shots!

It always feels good when you can see tens of kilometers farther and nothing is blocking your view.

Why do I feel like you took these photos from a helicopter? Looks like you were much higher than the ground.

Thanks, indeed it just brings calmness and satisfaction.

I was on the top of the mountain :)
Never flew with a helicopter in my life. Still, I would like to try it. :)

That's really pretty. It sort of reminds me of the western states of the USA, but with more vegetation. Nice photos!

Awesome shots of my country... for sure the vastness of SPACE here a lot different to Europe!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are some pretty sweet views you got there. I can see why so many South Africans feel right at home in Australia

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Thank you very much! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hiya, @itchyfeetdonica here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #551.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51