You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vastness of Australia

in #landscape5 years ago

So beautiful ! Aaaah, you really nailed that very Australian feels with these shots, vemi !!! These are quintessential downunder vistas ! FOR SURE !!!

Amazing shots, .... how did you take these??? :O

Sort:  

Sheeee :D I'm a sucker for open views :D especially when they are green. :)

Uhmm, with my professional shit-phone Xiaomi Mi A2. Due to moving my whole life, I left all the gear in Serbia :) from cameras and lenses (which weren't mine in the first place) to tents and sleeping bags :) but soon enough, I'll get all of these here too. :) Thought actually of going for a GoPro the other day - not sure if its worthed at this point. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40