🚘 Security Guard Job : One Night Cash Job Watching A Lamborghini ! 🚘

in #lamborghini7 years ago

🚘 As many of you know I am a security guard that used to post quite often from my construction site where I worked the graveyard shift doing security ! But i have been laid off since Feb 3rd . But I do still get the occasional job for cash untill more full time work comes up .

🚘 Recently I did a post on a fire watch site , where some idiot thought it would be a good idea to burn down someones hedges in the back alley ! It could have caught the house on fire , on this job i just had to sit in my car all night and make sure no one went into the backyard because there was a pool there and someone could have drowned in the middle of the night ! So for 10 or 12 hrs I blogged on my cell phone useing up my data as we had no internet there , played games too ! Haha ! Heres the link if you want to check it out : https://steemit.com/fire/@karenmckersie/security-fire-site-someone-idiots-torched-the-hedges

🚘 Anyways heres some photos of a job i did recently ! All I had to do was watch this Lamborghini that was parked in an underground parking lot , at a resort by the lake , here in Kelowna . And make sure no one touched it ! For 11hrs from 9 pm untill 8 am or untill the owner showed up that hired me ! There was also a maintenence room with a camera / monitoring station for the whole resort where i could eat, use the washroom , watch the car on camera but only for a short time ! Pretty easy way to make some extra cash !! 🚘

20140901_232116.jpg

20140901_232014.jpg

🚘 Heres the crappy maintenence room i was in , you can see the monitor on the left and my coat on the chair ! Quite the toxic inviroment :
20140903_030108.jpg

20140903_030203.jpg

🚘 Thats it ! Hope you guys liked my post ! Im glad to keep on shareing my security jobs when i get them ! I have a 3 day job coming up on May 2nd 3rd and 4th as The Brick is haveing a tent sale ! It will be from 9 pm till 730 am and also 10.00 dollars per hour cash , not bad at all really 300.00 dollars for 3 days of sitting in my car watching a tent full of furniture haha! I will do a blog on it to share with you guys !
🚘Thanks for all the support , its much appreciated !! Heres my new collage i chose out of the 2 i had a contest on , thanks everyone for all your help on that , my 2 winners are in the comments of that post !

2017-04-21-03-16-23-583_1492773158188.jpg photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! The badges in the collage I created are from @elayque ! Thanks guys ! 💙

Sort:  

He should have gave you the keys so you could sit in the car :)

Hahha ! Im hired to not let anyone touch it lol , includeing me !! Heheh that would never happen But would sure be nice, i would taken some cool photos ,haha maybe go for a spin!! 😆😂👍

Now that would have made a brilliant post lol you zooming round town :)

Haha what fun that would have been , once in a lifetime driving a 100,000.00 plus car !! Lol ! Only in my dreams haha !😆😆😆

You never know with steemit lol you could be rich one day

Im sure hopeing !!! I have everything i can cross , CROSSED ! LOL! 😂😆👍👭

Would be great to see us both have a few good posts for a nice change

We will soon !! Rewards pool has about 1 more week , then every week will be increaseing as the payouts are once a week now ! I cant wait , and will be posting more stuff then !!😂😆👭

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great thanks for putting me in your tribune !!👍👍👍

Fillowing you and voted many your posts. Nice.

Awesome ! Thanks for your kind reply , followed back 👍😊

Hard working people always receive rewards. Pretty sure yours is coming.

I sure hope so ! Thanks for your kind reply !👍😊

Here's a tip for you. Rewards is not given from a job well done because you are paid to do it, rewards are given by doing extra mile.

Yes , this is very true ! Always go the extra mile as in all things in life 👍😊💙

The Diablo is one of my favorite cars of all time!

Oh for sure ! The picture does not do it justice !!! Its total awesomeness !!! The guy even pays for 3 parking spots so no one can park beside him , hes just an awesome guy too !👍👍👍🚘🚘🚘

Awesome! Did he ever say what businesses he owns?

No , I have no idea , but hes in Kelowna fromVancouver on business he enjoys the drive from Vancouver , and who wouldnt in a LAMBO !!!! 👍🚘😂🚘

I'd suggest censoring the serial number of the car to protect the identity of the owner.

Thats not a serial number , the plate is above it , made bright so no one can read it ! They would never put a serial number that visible for everyone to see right under the plate , at least not here in Canada ! Thanks for your reply ! 👍or you would think the owner would at least cover it up if was worried about it

the plate is above it , made bright so no one can read it !

Ah I see! Alright!

I know its not a serial number , but i have no idea what it is lol ! No other "normal "cars have this ! 👍😊

Boy, does that maintenance room need some maintenance…

Haha ! You got that part right !! Lol !👍😂

If you follow me please leave me a comment so I can follow you back , thanks !😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44