♨ Security Fire Site : Someone ( IDIOTS!) Torched The Hedges !! ♨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fire8 years ago

♨ My first post in a couple of days ! As many of you know I have been laid off since early February , but if I get a call for 1 or 2 days work to earn a bit of extra money , im all in ! This time I got called in to sit in my car for 10 hrs Tuesday night 12 hrs last night and keep an eye on some backyard hedges that some idiots decided would be fun to burn down !! Now these are very tall and large hedges as you will see ! The whole house and neighboring houses could have also burned down to the ground , and people may have died because morons are bored and get kicks out of lighting things on fire . Its unbelievable !
♨ So because theres also a swimming pool in the back yard it leaves easy acess for children or animals to enter and is just to dangerous untill the investigation is over and OK Restorations can get in there to clean up the mess and put up a new fence , plus it is a fire site and who knows if these idiots will be back to do more damage ! The inspector was here today and im just waiting for a call to see if im needed again for tonight as they need 24hrs coverage !
♨ I work the graveyard shift so im parked here in the back alley all night for 12 hrs with no internet and my data is now full ! BOREING !! Im getting some more movies downloaded to watch on my tablet for tonight , but I havent been able to STEEM all this time !

♨ YOU CAN SEE HERE HOW TALL THE TREES ( HEDGES) ARE THAT WERE LEFT STANDING ! ♨

20170404_060404.jpg

20170404_060249.jpg

20170404_060218.jpg

20170404_060150.jpg

♨⤴🆙⤴ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT !⤴🆙⤴♨

2017-03-25-02-31-22-695_1490435718590_1490436255654_1490438169982.jpg
bba6a8eff5.gif
💙 THANKS FOR MY BANNER @son-of-satire ! 💙

Sort:  

Glad to see you back at work but this is just evil. I wonder what goes through some peoples minds. Stay safe :)

You and me both! Thanks for the reply.😊 im on only a bit at a time as im getting a bit of work 12 hr shifts but i have no internet and my data is low . Steemit uses alot! 😊 👍 i might post once every 2 or 3 days from home before leaving. Keep steeming on even its not paying right now 😊

Hopefully it picks up soon on here. Write your posts at home, stock them up for when the money is better. :)

Great to have a callback to work, even if it is to watch out for post-moronic behaviours. Stay safe and hope the internet stuff gets ironed out soon and back to normal. I know what it's like to miss out on here, no fun.

Thanks ! That job ended today , they now have it all cleaned up with a now fence up so im back being at home with all my internet and tv , sitting my lazy girl chair steeming on my tablet lol !! 😂👍

so bad thing :( People can be really idiots :(

I know eh ! It really pisses me off some days ! Thanks for replying ! 😉👍

I get it. Some people are not awesome - maybe it is kids?

I did dumb stuff as a kid.

Yes....... let's hope it is kids!

No Kidding ! There was also a house fire around the same time so were hopeing its not the work of an arsonist , thanks for the reply always appreciated !♨👍😉

Steem On Karen.

There is a lot of strange behaviour on Steemit and you are just a regular, nice person and I like that LOL

Haha Cool thanks ! Lol ! On my way back to the fire site with no internet i was just called in again ! So bye for now 😉👍♨steem on my friend !

I am doing my best, I am glad to see you getting some hours sister.

My LiteCoin overview/update is just up today. I will do another one in that series tonite or tomorrow likely as the SegWit activation nears for us all, very exciting.

I cannot believe LTC took a crap overnite!! BOOOOOO!

Thanks ! Im called in to work again for 12 hrs tonight same place, with no internet and leaveing soon ! I will try to catch up on missed posts and blogs if i get a day off ! By the time i wake up i need to pretty well get ready to leave so sorry about ! This site also uses up alot of data , fast ! So i can only come on for maybe a min. Unless im at home ! Oh well , i will return soon , steem on !😉👍

Thanks ! Im all done there now at 8am , just wakeing up and will be back steeming soon ! They got it all cleaned up today and a new fence put up while i slept lol !👍

I just don't get people... and their urges to destroy things. I was often bored as heck when I was a kid, but that didn't send me off on rampages of destruction.

No kidding , pardon the pun !! Me too ! Its just rediculous ! Thanks for the reply its much appreciated ! On my way back there tonight with no internet so bye for now ! 👍😉♨

Wow, what a situation. It seems that your job could even be a little dangerous!

Yes you never know . Working at night anything can happen but its great because always different stuff to do or watch.😊

Hmm. So let me get this straight. You are out of work but sometimes pick up the odd shift if something needs protecting.

Quite convenient those hedges caught fire wouldn't you say Karen?

WHERE WERE YOU THE NIGHT THOSE HEDGES CAUGHT FIRE, DO I SMELL PETROL!!

;0)

Haha good one! Except if i was going to do something to get work out of it i would at least pick a place that had internet, a washroom and indoors lol ! Right now im on the last 20 mb of my data. Thanks for the reply .😊 😆

Hahaha, you have a very good point there!

Wait... But that's what a clever person would say to take the heat off them!!

Oooooh ! You caught me !!! Eeeeek ! 😂😂😂

That's sad. Hope they catch the people who did it but with no CCTV, the evidence gathering is more work.

Your right .they never found them yet so hopefully it doesnt take another fire from an arsonists in order to catch them and this is an isolated incident. Thanksfor your awesome reply.😊

What the heck! So you are standing guard over it ?

Yup! They need 24 hour watch because its a fire site and a kid could wonder in there and fall in the pool ! Untill a fence can be built ! ♨👍😉

People do weird things.

Lol ! People can be pretty stupid , not realizing how serious this could have actually been ! Thanks for the reply !😉👍♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68