Sort: ย 

Hahha ! Im hired to not let anyone touch it lol , includeing me !! Heheh that would never happen But would sure be nice, i would taken some cool photos ,haha maybe go for a spin!! ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Now that would have made a brilliant post lol you zooming round town :)

Haha what fun that would have been , once in a lifetime driving a 100,000.00 plus car !! Lol ! Only in my dreams haha !๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

You never know with steemit lol you could be rich one day

Im sure hopeing !!! I have everything i can cross , CROSSED ! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ญ

Would be great to see us both have a few good posts for a nice change

We will soon !! Rewards pool has about 1 more week , then every week will be increaseing as the payouts are once a week now ! I cant wait , and will be posting more stuff then !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ‘ญ

I hope so as things seem to be getting worse or maybe that's just my posts lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35